Gunnison Country Times

  • 218 N. Wisconsin Street
  • Gunnison, CO 81230
  • Phone: 970-641-1414

 

Staff Directory

Chris Dickey, Owner/Publisher
publisher@gunnisontimes.com
970-641-1414

 

Will Shoemaker, Editor
editor@gunnisontimes.com
970-641-1414

 

Chris Rourke, Staff Writer
chris.rourke@gunnisontimes.com
970-641-1414

 

Kate Gienapp, Staff Writer
kate@gunnisontimes.com 
970-641-1414

 

Morgan Schaefer, Legals, Classifieds, Subscriptions, Obituaries
morgan@gunnisontimes.com 
970-641-1414

 

Bobbie Corn, Advertising
bobbie@gunnisontimes.com
970-641-1414

 

Brandon Warr, Sports
brandon@gunnisontimes.com
970-641-1414