Contact

Gunnison Country Times
218 N. Wisconsin Street
Gunnison, CO 81230
Phone: 970-641-1414

 

Staff Directory:

 

Chris Dickey, Owner/Publisher
publisher@gunnisontimes.com
970-641-1414

Will Shoemaker, Editor
editor@gunnisontimes.com
970-641-1414

Chris Rourke, Staff Writer
chris.rourke@gunnisontimes.com
970-641-1414

Alan Wartes, Staff Writer
alan@gunnisontimes.com
970-641-1414

Laura Anderson, Legals, Classifieds, Subscriptions, Obituaries
laura@gunnisontimes.com
970-641-1414

Liz Rea-Reyes, Advertising
liz@gunnisontimes.com
970-641-1414

Bobby Reyes, Sports
bobbyreyes@gunnisontimes.com
970-641-1414

 

 

Gunnison Country Times

218 N. Wisconsin Street
Gunnison, CO 81230
Phone: 970-641-1414